Shop
Order within 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
NORWALK FLORIST
Local Norwalk, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were very nice. Ty!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've been ordering from Norwalk Florist for a few years now, and I'm always happy with their arrangements. My only suggestion is that you provide your customers with a estimated delivery window, that way people can be prepared to be at home to receive their order. Other than that, you guys do amazing work.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and right in time !
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers same day for Mother's Day and Norwalk Florist came through!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent customer service; my floral gift was loved by my friends! Beautiful and quick delivery- thank you Norwalk Florist! Keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent the flowers to my Mom and she loved them.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses were beautifully arranged and delivered on time for my aunt's 90 birthday. She was thrilled to get them! Thank you for making her day.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are beautiful. I got them on Friday and today, Tuesday they are still looking fresh and beautiful
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with their service. They delivered flowers to my mother on her birthday.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Thanksgiving table looked terrific with the addition of the beautiful arrangement that was sent for a very special person out of the area. So pleased that they used Norwalk Florist - it was such a pleasant surprise
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order. Very satisfied with the beautiful arrangement of flowers.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were quick, courteous and the flowers were beautiful! I will definitely use them again!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Their website was easy to navigate. I ordered the evening before for a next-day delivery, and it was done just as promised. Their website, product, and customer service (I actualy called store to confirm order) was beyond excellent!!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved them. Great service! Will be back.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service and on time delivery the online process was great and easy
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very user friendly, will definetly use you in the future.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses were Beautiful
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always an excellent place to buy flowers. Used them many times, by far the best.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service and the beautiful flowers for my granddaughter. I used Norwalk Florist for decades when I lived there from the 1960 s to 1990 and also when I moved up here. Thank You.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service and the beautiful flowers for my granddaughter. I used Norwalk Florist for decades when I lived there from the 1960 s to 1990 and also when I moved up here. Thank You.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We've used them many times; and without question Norwalk Florist has quality plants and flowers. And the service is class A
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flowers. They have not wilted yet so I still have them at home.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful as usual
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

we ordered a sympathy wreath for a funeral. The arrangement was beautiful, and very similar to the photo presented on the website. Thank you Flowers by Allan!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Called the order @ 10 am. Flowers delivered before lunch and arrangement looked absolutely gorgeous. They did an excellent job.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the arrangement, but it went to an elderly lady in a close by facility. She was pleased.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, delivery person was pleasant.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the great plant. It was one of the nicest plant that I've received from any florist.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was pleased with the easy on line ordering. The flowers were delivered on time and were as described. Great service.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time and I thank you for your online services.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement I received was absolutely stunning. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Flowers by Allan for many years and they always provide the best service and selection.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipients of LOVED the arrangements. Both stated they were beautiful and fresh. There were 2 orders sent to the SAME address for delivery at the SAME time and yet I was charged $18 for a delivery fee ($8.95 x 2). The recipients were less than 2 miles from the shop (1.88mi). While I didn't mind paying for ONE delivery fee, I felt 2 was excessive.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Norwalk Florist is the very best, I moved to Northern California 16 months ago, and when I order flowers Gary still remembers me by name and I always send flowers to the same people and he makes the arrangements perfect every time.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied with the product and service. I will use Norwalk Florist in the future should I have a need in the area. I'm located in another state.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have had nothing but the best sent from Flowers by Allan Norwalk Florist... you definately get what you pay for.... They are very thoughtful and fabulous customer service... have NEVER been disappointed...
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just perfect in every way. I ordered flowers for a special friend. I am very knowledgeable about flowers using a tele-florist is not a consideration. I always call the city where the flowers are to be delivered and start interviewing applicants. My interview is extremely specific, I want to know the day their flowers delivery arrives and the names and colors of flowers that will be in my gift; after several interviews it's easy to tell the REAL FLORISTS over the ones who think they are pro's. My flowers were delivered on the day promised, a week later my recipient sent me a picture of her lovely bouquet, the flowers were still fresh and beautiful. Thank you Norwalk Florist by Allan for making me look so good!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I want to thank Gary for his excellent customer service. My Aunt had passed away and I ordered an arrangement over the internet. He contacted me to let me know that one of the flowers in the arrangement that I ordered were out of season and helped me pick out some others. I appreciated the thoughtfulness because most florist would have just replaced it with another flower without considering our needs. Thank You! I will definitely use Flowers By Allan again. Tammy D. Pueblo West, CO
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norwalk, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NORWALK FLORIST
11947 Firestone Blvd
Norwalk, CA. 90650
Local: (562) 863-4478

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase